Staff team


Mountain Training UK & Ireland

John Cousins

Chief Executive Officer MTUKI

Telephone: 01690 720129

Email: john@mountain-training.org



    Libby Peter

    Technical Officer MTUKI

    Telephone: 01690 720272

    Email: libby@mountain-training.org



      Martin Chester

      Technical Officer MTUKI

      Telephone: 01690 720272

      Email: martin@mountain-training.org



        Steve Long

        Technical Officer MTUKI

        Telephone: 01690 720272

        Email: steve@mountain-training.org



          Mountain Training Cymru

          Simon Patton

          Executive Officer Mountain Training Cymru

          Telephone: 01690 720125

          Email: Simon@mountain-training.org

          • Quality Assurance and Provider Support


          Mountain Training England

          Guy Jarvis

          MTE Executive Officer

          Telephone: 01690 720121

          Email: guy@mountain-training.org



            Mark Walker

            MTE Development Officer

            Telephone: 01690 720122

            Email: mark@mountain-training.org



              Maddie Sweetman

              MTE Partnership Liaison Officer

              Telephone: 01690 720272

              Email: maddie@mountain-training.org



                Jon Garside

                Training Officer BMC and MTE

                Telephone: 0161 438 3329

                Email: jon@thebmc.co.uk



                  Mountain Training Scotland

                  George McEwan

                  Executive Officer Mountain Training Scotland

                  Telephone: 01479 861248

                  Email: george@mountain-training.org



                    Mountain Training Board Ireland

                    Jane Carney

                    Training Officer Mountaineering Ireland

                    Telephone: (+353) 16251112

                    Email: jane@mountaineering.ie



                      Finance

                      Annette Greenwood

                      Finance Manager

                      Telephone: 01690 720127

                      Email: annette@mountain-training.org



                        Development staff

                        Cath Luke

                        Governance and Equity Officer

                        Telephone: 01690 720272

                        Email: cath@mountain-training.org



                          Nicola Jasieniecka Evans

                          Media and IT Development Officer

                          Telephone: 01690 720128

                          Email: nicola@mountain-training.org



                            Becky Jeffery

                            Customer Service and Operations Manager

                            Telephone: 01690 720272

                            Email: becky@mountain-training.org



                              Mountain Training Association

                              Belinda Buckingham

                              MTA Development Officer

                              Telephone: 01690 720126

                              Email: belinda@mountain-training.org



                                Mike Riley

                                MTA Membership Strategy and Comms Officer

                                Telephone: 01690 720272

                                Email: mike@mountain-training.org



                                  Customer Service Team

                                  Corinna Parry

                                  Membership and Events Coordinator

                                  Telephone: 01690 720120

                                  Email: corinna@mountain-training.org



                                    Kath Thomas

                                    Mountain Training Customer Services

                                    Telephone: 01690 720272

                                    Email: katherine@mountain-training.org



                                      Laura Griffith

                                      Mountain Training Customer Services

                                      Telephone: 01690 720272

                                      Email: laura@mountain-training.org



                                        Sue Gathercole

                                        Mountain Training Customer Services

                                        Telephone: 01690 720272

                                        Email: sueg@mountain-training.org

                                        • Sue works on Fridays


                                        Rich Snaith

                                        Mountain Training Customer Services

                                        Telephone: 01690 720272

                                        Email: rich@mountain-training.org




                                          You are about to be redirected to the Candidate Management System (CMS)

                                          Create an account to register for one of our schemes.

                                          Log in to your existing account Learn more about CMS