Staff team


Mountain Training UK

John Cousins

Chief Executive Officer Mountain Training UK

Telephone: 01690 720129

Email: john@mountain-training.org



    Libby Peter

    Technical Officer Mountain Training UK

    Telephone: 01690 720272

    Email: libby@mountain-training.org



      Steve Long

      Technical Officer Mountain Training UK

      Telephone: 01690 720272

      Email: steve@mountain-training.org



        Mountain Training Cymru

        Simon Patton

        Executive Officer Mountain Training Cymru

        Telephone: 01690 720125

        Email: Simon@mountain-training.org

        • Quality Assurance and Provider Support


        Mountain Training England

        Guy Jarvis

        Executive Officer Mountain Training England

        Telephone: 01690 720121

        Email: guy@mountain-training.org



          Mark Walker

          Development Officer MTE

          Telephone: 01690 720122

          Email: mark@mountain-training.org



            Jon Garside

            Training Officer BMC and MTE

            Telephone: 0161 438 3329

            Email: jon@thebmc.co.uk



              Cressida Allwood

              Partnership Liaison Officer

              Telephone: 07579 058096

              Email: cressida@mountain-training.org



                Mountain Training Scotland

                George McEwan

                Executive Officer Mountain Training Scotland

                Telephone: 01479 861248

                Email: george@mountain-training.org



                  Mountain Training Board Ireland

                  Jane Carney

                  Training Officer Mountaineering Ireland

                  Telephone: (+353) 16251112

                  Email: jane@mountaineering.ie



                    Finance

                    Annette Greenwood

                    Finance Manager

                    Telephone: 01690 720127

                    Email: annette@mountain-training.org



                      Helen Birch

                      Finance Assistant

                      Telephone: 01690 720127

                      Email: helen@mountain-training.org

                        Development staff

                        Cath Luke

                        Governance and Equity Officer

                        Telephone: 01690 720272

                        Email: cath@mountain-training.org



                          Nicola Jasieniecka

                          Media and IT Development Officer

                          Telephone: 01690 720128

                          Email: nicola@mountain-training.org



                            Jill Plummer

                            Commercial and Operations Manager

                            Telephone: 01690 720272

                            Email: jill@mountain-training.org



                              Mountain Training Association

                              Belinda Buckingham

                              MTA Development Officer

                              Telephone: 01690 720126

                              Email: belinda@mountain-training.org



                                Jo Peters

                                MTA Membership and Comms Officer

                                Telephone: 01690 720272

                                Email: jo@mountain-training.org



                                  Customer Service Team

                                  Corinna Parry

                                  Membership and Events Coordinator

                                  Telephone: 01690 720120

                                  Email: corinna@mountain-training.org



                                    Kath Thomas

                                    Mountain Training Customer Services

                                    Telephone: 01690 720272

                                    Email: katherine@mountain-training.org



                                      Laura Griffith

                                      Mountain Training Customer Services

                                      Telephone: 01690 720272

                                      Email: laura@mountain-training.org



                                        Sue Gathercole

                                        Mountain Training Customer Services

                                        Telephone: 01690 720272

                                        Email: sueg@mountain-training.org

                                        • Sue works on Fridays

                                        You are about to be redirected to the Candidate Management System (CMS)

                                        Create an account to register for one of our schemes.

                                        Log in to your existing account Learn more about CMS