Staff team

Staff working for Mountain Training are based around the UK

Capel Curig, North Wales

John Cousins

Executive Officer MTUK

Telephone: 01690 720129

Email: john@mountain-training.org



    Andy Say

    Executive Secretary MTE

    Telephone: 01690 720121

    Email: andy@mtengland.org



      Bryn Williams

      Executive Officer MTC and MTUK

      Telephone: 01690 720125

      Email: bryn@mountain-training.org

      • Quality Assurance and Provider Support


      Mark Walker

      Development Officer MTE

      Telephone: 01690 720122

      Email: mark@mtengland.org



        Steve Long

        Technical Officer MTUK

        Telephone: 01690 720128

        Email: steve@mountain-training.org



          Sue Doyle

          Finance and Business Manager MTUK

          Telephone: 01690 720127

          Email: sue@mountain-training.org



            Belinda Fear

            Development Officer MTA

            Telephone: 01690 720126

            Email: belinda@mountain-training.org



              Pam Green

              Administration Services MTE

              Telephone: 01690 720314

              Email: pam@mtengland.org



                Cath Luke

                Administration Services MTE

                Telephone: 01690 720314

                Email: cath@mtengland.org

                • Candidate and Provider support


                Corinna Parry

                Administration Services MTUK

                Telephone: 01690 720120

                Email: corinna@mountain-training.org



                  Lindsey Williams

                  Mountain Training Customer Services

                  Telephone: 01690 720272

                  Email: lindsey@mountain-training.org



                    Nicola Jasieniecka

                    Media and IT Development Officer

                    Telephone: 01690 720128

                    Email: nicola@mountain-training.org



                      Glenmore Lodge, Scotland

                      George McEwan

                      Executive Officer MTS

                      Telephone: 01479 861248

                      Email: george@mountain-training.org



                        BMC, Manchester

                        Jon Garside

                        Training Officer BMC and MTE

                        Telephone: 0161 438 3329

                        Email: jon@mountain-training.org



                          Tollymore, Northern Ireland

                          Trevor Fisher

                          Development Officer MTNI

                          Telephone: 02843 722158

                          Email: trevor@mountain-training.org