Staff working for Mountain Training are based around the UK

Capel Curig, North Wales

John Cousins

Executive Officer MTUK

Telephone: 01690 720129

Email: john@mountain-training.org



    Bryn Williams

    Executive Officer Mountain Training Cymru

    Telephone: 01690 720125

    Email: bryn@mountain-training.org

    • Quality Assurance and Provider Support


    Guy Jarvis

    Executive Officer MTE

    Telephone: 01690 720121

    Email: guy@mountain-training.org



      Mark Walker

      Development Officer MTE

      Telephone: 01690 720122

      Email: mark@mtengland.org



        Steve Long

        Technical Officer MTUK

        Telephone: 01690 720128

        Email: steve@mountain-training.org



          Sue Doyle

          Finance and Business Manager MTUK

          Telephone: 01690 720127

          Email: sue@mountain-training.org



            Belinda Fear

            Development Officer MTA

            Telephone: 01690 720126

            Email: belinda@mountain-training.org



              Jo Peters

              MTA Development Support Worker

              Telephone: 01690 720272

              Email: jo@mountain-training.org



                Cath Luke

                Customer Services Manager

                Telephone: 01690 720272

                Email: cath@mountain-training.org

                • Candidate
                • Member and Provider Support


                Corinna Parry

                Mountain Training Customer Services

                Telephone: 01690 720120

                Email: corinna@mountain-training.org



                  Lindsey Williams

                  Mountain Training Customer Services

                  Telephone: 01690 720272

                  Email: lindsey@mountain-training.org



                    Jill Plummer

                    Mountain Training Customer Services

                    Telephone: 01690 720272

                    Email: jill@mountain-training.org



                      Sue Gathercole

                      Mountain Training Customer Services

                      Telephone: 01690 720272

                      Email: sue@mtengland.org

                      • Sue works on Fridays


                      Nicola Jasieniecka

                      Media and IT Development Officer

                      Telephone: 01690 720128

                      Email: nicola@mountain-training.org



                        Glenmore Lodge, Scotland

                        George McEwan

                        Executive Officer MTS

                        Telephone: 01479 861248

                        Email: george@mountain-training.org



                          BMC, Manchester

                          Jon Garside

                          Training Officer BMC and MTE

                          Telephone: 0161 438 3329

                          Email: jon@thebmc.co.uk



                            Tollymore, Northern Ireland

                            Trevor Fisher

                            Development Officer MTNI

                            Telephone: 02843 722158

                            Email: trevor@mountain-training.org