Staff team


Mountain Training UK

John Cousins

Executive Officer Mountain Training UK

Telephone: 01690 720129

Email: john@mountain-training.org



    Libby Peter

    Technical Officer Mountain Training UK

    Telephone: 01690 720272

    Email: libby@mountain-training.org



      Steve Long

      Technical Officer Mountain Training UK

      Telephone: 01690 720272

      Email: steve@mountain-training.org



        Mountain Training Cymru

        Simon Patton

        Executive Officer Mountain Training Cymru

        Telephone: 01690 720125

        Email: simon@mountain-training.org

        • Quality Assurance and Provider Support


        Mountain Training England

        Guy Jarvis

        Executive Officer Mountain Training England

        Telephone: 01690 720121

        Email: guy@mountain-training.org



          Mark Walker

          Development Officer MTE

          Telephone: 01690 720122

          Email: mark@mountain-training.org



            Jon Garside

            Training Officer BMC and MTE

            Telephone: 0161 438 3329

            Email: jon@thebmc.co.uk



              Mountain Training Scotland

              George McEwan

              Executive Officer Mountain Training Scotland

              Telephone: 01479 861248

              Email: george@mountain-training.org



                Mountain Training Board Ireland

                Jane Carney

                Training Officer Mountaineering Ireland

                Telephone: (+353) 16251112

                Email: jane@mountaineering.ie



                  Finance

                  Annette Greenwood

                  Finance Manager

                  Telephone: 01690 720127

                  Email: annette@mountain-training.org



                    Helen Birch

                    Finance Assistant

                    Telephone: 01690 720127

                    Email: helen@mountain-training.org



                      Development staff

                      Cath Luke

                      Special Projects Manager

                      Telephone: 01690 720272

                      Email: cath@mountain-training.org



                        Nicola Jasieniecka

                        Media and IT Development Officer

                        Telephone: 01690 720128

                        Email: nicola@mountain-training.org

                          On maternity leave

                          Suzanne Mills

                          Commercial and Operations Manager

                          Telephone: 01690 720272

                          Email: suzanne@mountain-training.org

                            Maternity cover

                            Harriet Wheeler

                            Commercial and Operations Manager

                            Telephone: 01690 720272

                            Email: harriet@mountain-training.org



                              Mountain Training Association

                              Belinda Buckingham

                              MTA Development Officer

                              Telephone: 01690 720126

                              Email: belinda@mountain-training.org



                                Jo Peters

                                MTA Membership and Comms Officer

                                Telephone: 01690 720272

                                Email: jo@mountain-training.org



                                  Customer Service Team

                                  Corinna Parry

                                  Mountain Training Customer Services

                                  Telephone: 01690 720120

                                  Email: corinna@mountain-training.org



                                    Jackney Middleton

                                    Mountain Training Customer Services

                                    Telephone: 01690 720272

                                    Email: jackney@mountain-training.org



                                      Kath Thomas

                                      Mountain Training Customer Services

                                      Telephone: 01690 720272

                                      Email: katherine@mountain-training.org



                                        Laura Griffith

                                        Mountain Training Customer Services

                                        Telephone: 01690 720272

                                        Email: laura@mountain-training.org



                                          Sue Gathercole

                                          Mountain Training Customer Services

                                          Telephone: 01690 720272

                                          Email: sueg@mountain-training.org

                                          • Sue works on Fridays