Staff team


Staff working for Mountain Training are based around the UK:

Capel Curig, North Wales

John Cousins

Executive Officer MTUK

Telephone: 01690 720129

Email: john@mountain-training.org



    Bryn Williams

    Executive Officer Mountain Training Cymru

    Telephone: 01690 720125

    Email: bryn@mountain-training.org

    • Quality Assurance and Provider Support


    Guy Jarvis

    Executive Officer MTE

    Telephone: 01690 720121

    Email: guy@mountain-training.org



      Mark Walker

      Development Officer MTE

      Telephone: 01690 720122

      Email: mark@mtengland.org



        Annette Greenwood

        Finance Manager

        Telephone: 01690 720127

        Email: annette@mountain-training.org



          Steve Long

          Technical Officer MTUK

          Telephone: 01690 720128

          Email: steve@mountain-training.org



            Belinda Buckingham

            MTA Development Officer

            Telephone: 01690 720126

            Email: belinda@mountain-training.org



              Jo Peters

              MTA Membership Officer

              Telephone: 01690 720272

              Email: jo@mountain-training.org



                Cath Luke

                Special Projects Manager

                Telephone: 01690 720272

                Email: cath@mountain-training.org



                  Suzanne Mills

                  Commercial and Operations Manager

                  Telephone: 01690 720272

                  Email: suzanne@mountain-training.org



                    Corinna Parry

                    Mountain Training Customer Services

                    Telephone: 01690 720120

                    Email: corinna@mountain-training.org



                      Lindsey Williams

                      Mountain Training Customer Services

                      Telephone: 01690 720272

                      Email: lindsey@mountain-training.org



                        Jill Plummer

                        Mountain Training Customer Services

                        Telephone: 01690 720272

                        Email: jill@mountain-training.org



                          Sue Gathercole

                          Mountain Training Customer Services

                          Telephone: 01690 720272

                          Email: sue@mtengland.org

                          • Sue works on Fridays


                          Nicola Jasieniecka

                          Media and IT Development Officer

                          Telephone: 01690 720128

                          Email: nicola@mountain-training.org



                            Glenmore Lodge, Scotland

                            George McEwan

                            Executive Officer MTS

                            Telephone: 01479 861248

                            Email: george@mountain-training.org



                              BMC, Manchester

                              Jon Garside

                              Training Officer BMC and MTE

                              Telephone: 0161 438 3329

                              Email: jon@thebmc.co.uk



                                Tollymore, Northern Ireland

                                Trevor Fisher

                                Development Officer MTNI

                                Telephone: 02843 722158

                                Email: trevor@mountain-training.org